EN

We thank you for your interest in our sports equipment and hereby present you with an extract from our product range. Since 1984 we have experience in professional sports and rehabilitation equipment construction. The size of our company allows us to meet the individual wishes of our customers, e.g. in high-performance sports or physiotherapy. This often results in unique pieces, which are manufactured according to the ideas of our clients. You will not find these devices on our website, e.g. training devices for disabled persons or the training circle for
Retirement homes. We now deliver to 19 countries. You will find us increasingly in the physiotherapy sector of the Netherlands, the Bundesliga first division clubs of the FRG, as well as Olympic bases, e.g. Berlin.
You buy, without intermediate trade directly from the manufacturer.

Our services include:

– Sports and rehabilitation equipment production
– Blasting work with the media steel, corundum and glass
– …

Our devices are developed according to the latest biomechanical and technical findings. The movement of the weight blocks is carried out by means of a belt (stretch-free and low-noise) and where possible with an eccentric. It goes without saying that seats, foot and arm rolls can be adjusted to different body heights, and that the corresponding graphic knowledge is provided. The devices comply with the required safety regulations and the corresponding certifications are available. Weight block claddings can be ordered in acrylic glass or in steel grid versions. All units are sand-blasted before powder coating, which guarantees a particularly high durability of the coating. The coating and upholstery colours can be selected from a colour palette of 30 different shades. We grant a 5-year warranty on all devices (except for wearing parts e.g. upholstery).
Further information about devices, towers and special designs can be requested. Discounts are graduated according to the order volume. It is possible to purchase equipment from our showroom at a considerable discount or from trade-in. Used equipment is also constantly arriving.

Please ask for our detailed brochure or photo documents including price lists. A list with reference addresses from various fields of application can be sent on request.

teuwsensport@aol.com | Fax: 02826/8203

Among our customers are:
– gym’s
– Physiotherapists
– Hospitals
– Rehabilitation centres
– Clinics for disabled or addicted persons
– Centres for the elderly
– Centres of excellence
– Sports facilities (e.g. climbing gyms)
– Associations
– Towns and communities (e.g. in the outdoor area)
– Schools
– Hotels
– Home sports equipment
– and so on…

betrieb_luft

Fabrikation
Im Hammereisen 36
Studio Außen

Showroom: maxmove
Im Hammereisen 29

AWARD

Award

Über uns

Wir bedanken uns für Ihr Interesse an unseren Sportgeräten und unterbreiten ihnen hiermit einen Auszug aus unserer Produktpalette. Seit 1984 haben wir Erfahrung im professionellen Sport- und Rehabilitationsgerätebau. Unsere Betriebsgröße erlaubt es uns, auf individuelle Wünsche unserer Kunden z.B. im Hochleistungssport oder der Physiotherapie, einzugehen. So entstehen sehr oft Unikate, die nach den Ideen unserer Auftraggeber gefertigt werden. Diese Geräte finden Sie nicht auf unserer Internetseite, wie z.B. Trainingsgeräte für Behinderte oder den Trainingszirkel für
Seniorenheime. Wir liefern mittlerweile in 19 Ländern. Sie finden uns verstärkt im Physiotherapiebereich der Niederlande, den Bundesliga Erstligisten der BRD, sowie Olympiastützpunkten, z.B. Berlin.
Sie kaufen, ohne Zwischenhandel direkt beim Hersteller.

Zu unseren Leistungen zählen:

– Sport- und Rehageräte Herstellung
– Strahlarbeiten mit den Medien Stahl, Korund und Glas
– …

Unsere Geräte sind nach den neuesten biomechanischen und technischen Erkenntnissen entwickelt. Die Bewegung der Gewichtsblöcke erfolgt mittels Band (dehnungsfrei und geräuscharm) und wo möglich mit Exzenter. Einstellmöglichkeiten von Sitzen, Fuß- und Armrollen auf verschiedene Körpergrößen, sowie die dazugehörige grafische Kenntlichmachung sind selbstverständlich. Die Geräte entsprechen den erforderlichen Sicherheitsbestimmungen und entsprechende Zertifizierungen liegen vor. Gewichtsblockverkleidungen können in Acrylglas oder in Stahlgitterausführungen geordert werden. Alle Geräte werden vor der Pulverbeschichtung gesandstrahlt, das gewährt eine besonders hohe Haltbarkeit der Beschichtung. Die Beschichtungs- und Polsterfarben können aus einer Farbpalette von 30 verschiedenen Tönen gewählt werden. Wir gewähren auf alle Geräte 5 Jahre Garantie (ausgenommen Verschleißteile z.B. Polster).
Weitere Informationen über Geräte, Türme und Sonderanfertigungen können angefragt werden. Eine Rabattstaffelung ergibt sich je nach Auftragsvolumen. Es besteht die Möglichkeit, Geräte aus unserem Ausstellungsraum mit erheblichem Preisnachlass oder aus Inzahlungnahme zu erwerben. Es treffen auch ständig gebrauchte Geräte ein.

Bitte fordern Sie unsere ausführlichen Prospektunterlagen bzw. Fotodokumente inkl. Preislisten an. Eine Liste mit Referenzadressen aus den verschiedensten Einsatzbereichen kann auf Wunsch zugesandt werden.

teuwsensport@aol.com | Fax: 02826/8203

Zu unseren Kunden zählen:
– Sportstudio’s
– Physiotherapeuten
– Krankenhäuser
– Rehabilitationszentren
– Kliniken für Behinderte oder Suchtkranke
– Seniorenzentren
– Leistungszentren
– Sportstätten (z.B. Kletterhallen )
– Vereine
– Städte und Gemeinden ( z.B. im Outdoorbereich )
– Schulen
– Hotels
– Heimsportbedarf
– usw.

betrieb_luft

Fabrikation
Im Hammereisen 36
Studio Außen

Showroom: maxmove
Im Hammereisen 29

AWARD

Award